A new start

My name is Ethan and I started attending ITeC yesterday. I wanted to join ITeC hoping that I will be able to learn a lot of new things when it comes to Computer software, the hardware and generally hoping to discover some new things that I might not have known about.

My aims for ITeC is to obviously complete everything within the given time period and to be successful when it comes to completing the given tasks. I hope to learn a lot of new things and discover what I want to do/become in the future.

The time that I have spent here so far has been very good and I feel extremely comfortable, as the staff and students have been friendly towards me, which makes it very easy to talk with everyone.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

