First Impressions

I am very excited to begin my Apprenticeship with experiencing the on the job training and off the job training. I feel there is a lot to be learnt even after school/collage and apprenticeship is the way for me to accomplish this.

After working at Freudenberg Oil And Gas for about three weeks, I have been able to settle into my work environment. I feel i have organised my work environment to the point of where i can work efficiently, effectively and comfortably. I felt the induction and Health and safety was presented very effectively and with clear information about the regulations with in the company. I am very happy with my working environment and excited to hopefully progress through the company over the months and years.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

